Exceptional music at any place and anytime.

Exceptional people across time periods.

Exceptional moments, not mirages.

p.s. I returned to my Bronx home on Friday, and many of my family members greeted me with open arms. They were all there to say hello and goodbye, since the following morning we’d be driving to Jacksonville, Florida. My mother gave me a small wish box with tiny pieces of paper as a gift so that no matter what I write down, it will come true in one form or another. So, here’s to wishing for a heartfelt home and having that wish come true!

p.s.s Thank you, mom! Thanks family!

Leave a Reply

