2015 Review:

I got 1,484 views. 491 visitors. 175 likes. 23 comments.

My longest streak of blogging was 11 days. My best day was Monday with 36 posts being viewed.

Top 5 posts are: Freshman Fears, Internal External, Educare, Education, Thanksgiving in Florida, and Once I was 7 years old.

Overall, over 170 posts and over 40 followers.

This is awesome.

p.s.  The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for my blog last night. So here’s to you, my readers and followers! Happy blogging and reading!

Leave a Reply

