In my creed, I believe in more than one miracle is possible. I believe in love that’s meant to be. I believe in creating opportunities through utilizing resources, making connections, building relationships, and creating friendships. I believe in listening to others, and being able to learn about yourself. I believe in doing something for yourself as having confidence. I believe in books and movies and songs that can change your life. I believe in this creed and more.

p.s. On Sunday night, I watched “Creed” with my brother and sister (the last movie together until my next break). It was a great movie about one’s passion for boxing starring the one and only Rocky, and his protégé. So, here’s to the creed that allows you to live a life worth relishing!

Leave a Reply

