There’s no better time than the present.

If you don’t like what’s being said, then change the conversation.

Don’t do everything by routine. Change it once in a while so you can get some stimulation.

p.s. On Friday, I got some words of wisdom by my good friend, Judy, my English professor, Ms. Tviet, and my physical geography professor, Mr. LeVine. I enjoyed what they each had to say, and it boosted my morale for sure, especially on a Friday! So, here’s to words of wisdom!

 

 

Leave a Reply

