The road feels fresh underneath the plump of my bicycle tires. The street feels cool underneath my back. The bridge feels infinite as I do my best to jump up, and high.

p.s. On Saturday, Joseph and I went bike riding along the Wallkill Valley Trail. We rode about 14 plus miles, and in between, we took photos on the bridge, laid down on the street, saw horses and a camouflage bunny, a farm, and the best view of Minneswaska State Park from a distance. So, here’s to being high! #onlife

Leave a Reply

