so glorious

I don’t know whether to swim in you

or keep staring at your damn beauty

I don’t know whether to explore your indigo waves that make up your body of sea water

or keep staring at your damn beauty

I don’t know whether to touch the clarity of your waters with the tips of my toes and the heels of my feet

or keep staring at your damn beauty

your damn beauty

your damn

beauty

p.s. On Saturday, my family and I went to Rye Playland amusement park and walked along the ocean city boardwalk there. The cotton candy sky in conjunction with the way the ocean reflected the celestial colorful sky  made for a picturesque evening

 

 

Leave a Reply

