so grounded,

or rather,

how much I believe I am grounded;

how much I am planning to be grounded;

how much I’m hoping to stay founded.

p.s. Here’s my #foodforthought for this Friday as I have began looking for media internships for next summer whilst also thinking about the one place that has set up the foundation for various parts of my life since I stepped foot in there. The answer: Middle School. So, here’s to staying grounded, to staying founded, and to staying humble! #thankgod #forevergrateful

Leave a Reply

