How is it that a year has passed by already? That 1/4 of my college career is gone, but not forgotten? That life moves with the wind? That memories fade even when longing for them to hold on for dear life? That after this academic year, 1/2 of my college experience will be over? That while I’m planning everything else, life is happening, too?

p.s. Yesterday I began packing everything I need for school. I move back to campus next week Saturday, and I can’t believe summer is nearly gone. 3 months sprinted by (and I’m getting all the feels). *sigh* Here’s to “Back to School” kids!

Leave a Reply

