I opened up Excel. But only because my boss told me to. NOT because I wanted to. I don’t like math. Or numbers. Or stats. They are alarming: literally, mentally, and emotionally. But I opened up Excel because I had to, and learned something. Math hates me as much as I hate it. Just kidding…

p.s. On Thursday I created a spreadsheet for the promo materials I am going to purchase for NPCTV. I played around with the formulas and figured out what I had to do with the help of luck. So here’s to thinking you wouldn’t use formulas after 6 months of not taking math! Joke’s on you (me).

Leave a Reply

