Strengths: What do other people see as your strengths? My kindness. My passion. My work ethic.

Weaknesses: What are you afraid to do, or most likely to avoid? Become a master of technology.

Opportunities: What are ways you can improve your manner? Maintain command, control, always.

Threats: What is the biggest external danger to your goals? Being brave in a world that pushes the brave aside.

p.s. My dad shared another professional development article with me called, “Conducting a Personal SWOT Analysis for Your Career.” So above is my own personal SWOT. Here’s to assessing one’s self, and figuring out a way to go above and beyond afterwards!

Leave a Reply

