So Jaden, my 9-year-old brother, wanted to subscribe to my blog. I totally forgot how Google blocks certain age groups from creating accounts. Jaden, however, is way beyond his years, and more than capable of using the email, especially to read his big sister’s blog posts. So after getting an error message due to his age (Thanks, Google), and after feeling so silly for making that mistake (I have many duh moments unfortunately), I made him a Yahoo account. Now he officially has an account where he can surf my blog.

p.s. I set up his account with him by my side last Monday and he was so excited. So, here’s to all my followers, including you Jaden! Thanks for making my daily write even more valuable.

Leave a Reply

