Thus far she has told me she’s struggling, but is there for a purpose. She has told me she’s doing her best to stay positive. She’s told me that the stars out there are beautiful and that she’s watching them and she loves it. She’s told me she has a day off tomorrow from the community service work and will visit a school and hang out with the family she’s living with. She’s told me she has 3 more work days to go, and 5 days until she’s back home. The last thing she has told me today before she went to sleep is that the photographer has taken over 200 photos already.

p.s. Can’t wait to hear all the stories she has to tell when she returns home. Here’s to my little founder working really hard! Wishing her safe travels throughout the villages tomorrow, and a super fun day with people who will cherish the efforts her and her school has made forever!

Leave a Reply

