I got a make-up artist for my sis! So excited to help make her Sweet 16 a little more special. Little by little her event is getting put together, and I am glad I was able to make it a little less stressful for her.

p.s. I cannot wait to see her full glam look, and I also cannot wait to see how my mom and I will look right beside her. We’ve never paid someone to get our make-up done professionally, but Kate really wants us to do this altogether. So, here we are. Whatever the royal pain wants, she gets (most times).  Here’s to Sweet 16 things!  #2moreweeks

Leave a Reply

