mi familia who took Joseph and I out of our dorm bubble on Easter Sunday,

views of the tall mountains, the horizons, and the sun that has risen as I swing from the top of a carnival ride,

food that was made from the heart, and bought as a reminder of me, a thought

love all around me even on rainy days

p.s. On Easter Sunday, my family visited me up at New Paltz. We went to the fair at a town near me, and then went to watch The Fate of the Furious. We had a wonderful, glorious day. Hope those who celebrate enjoyed it as well.

 

Leave a Reply

