I want to work on getting my license.

I want to work on cooking meals (finally).

I want to work on setting up informal meetings with professionals in my field.

I want to apply to more scholarships to study abroad.

I want to read.

I want to save money.

I want to have a good time being productive, and learning how to balance this thing called life.

p.s. On Thursday, I talked with my sister about this upcoming summer.  First off, I am going to Boston for a week with my grandmother. Secondly, I have a couple of  job opportunities lined up. Thirdly, I will be returning to school as a Student Activities Manager (SAM) one week early for training. So, here’s to what the summer has to offer!

Leave a Reply

