wondering if I’m going to accomplish what I came to accomplish here. wondering if the people working here actually want to work here. wondering if the line will continue to feel like an eternity. wondering if the others on the line feel the same way. wondering what I can get accomplished by just standing in line. wondering if I have the correct paperwork even when I’ve quadruple checked. left wondering.

p.s. On Monday I went to apply for a new passport and it was a disaster. Every time I come to the post office, no one knows how to help me or explain anything to me when I ask questions. They get annoyed at me for asking questions, and it totally feels like a waste of time. So, here’s to being left wondering! Better days are yet to come.

Leave a Reply

