At first, I was not entirely sure how to clean the protein. Then I couldn’t find the drainer for the boiled elbows. Then I struggled to pick the perfect bowl to mix the now cooked elbows and ground beef. I even struggled to open up the glass jar of Vodka sauce.

p.s. But yesterday I cooked properly. I cooked more than enough. I cooked with flavor. I cooked with love. And almost everyone ate twice or even took some for lunch. 1st meal ever completed by me. Thanks for showing me how to do this a month ago Mom!

Leave a Reply

