is the time you think differently

open up your mind to the possibilities

and seek for something within the depths of you

without even knowing possible

it’s the reflection process

that keeps on reflecting

and each time you think,

you reach toward

a much more refined brink

of

transcendence.

p.s. My sister talked to my mom and I today about opening up her field of work to  explore culinary arts and not just her passion in pastry arts. So, here’s to junior year! Can’t believe my sis and I are juniors-her in high school, and me in college. How did that happen?

Leave a Reply

